Skip to content

Unload Database ​

Unloads the active database from memory.

Permissions ​

Command KindNeeded User Kind
SystemAdmin, Sys, SysTech

Parameters ​

NameTypeDescriptionRequiredDefaultValues
SAVEbooleanIf 'True' the database is saved before unload. The default value is 'False'.nofalse

Result ​

No fields

Code ​

text
UNLOAD DATABASE
SAVE=[boolean, default=false]